For information

related to sponsorship programs

Konstantinos Ouzounis
General Manager
Tel.: (+30) 210 998 4864
E-mail: ouzounis.k@ethosmedia.eu

Konstantinos Rampidis
Key Account Manager
Tel.: (+30) 210 998 4876
E-mail: rampidis.k@ethosmedia.eu

Ranto Manologlou
Key Account Manager
Tel: (+30) 210 998 4863
E-mail: manologlou.r@ethosmedia.eu

related to the programme

Takis Pournarakis
Event Manager – Mechanical Engineer/Journalist
E-mail: formula1@otenet.gr

related to the conference agenda, auspices, communication sponsors and journalists:

Mariana Vazaiou
Events Executive
Tel: (+30) 210 998 4932
E-mail vazaiou.m@ethosmedia.eu

Christina Tsouchlari
Events Executive
Tel: (+30) 210 998 4917
E-mail tsouchlari.c@ethosmedia.eu

related to the registration of delegates, sponsors service

Konstantinos Salvarlis
Conferences Manager
Tel.: (+30) 210 998 4909
E-mail: salvarlis.k@ethosmedia.eu

Nikos Athanasiou
Database Manager
Τel.: (+30) 210 998 4912
E-mail: athanasiou.n@ethosmedia.eu

Organizer

ETHOS EVENTS is involved in the planning and organization of conferences, entrepreneurship award ceremonies and innovative events related to the market sectors covered by ETHOS MEDIA S.A. printed and electronic publications.

The company aims to offer to the chief executives who work in Greece high quality information and know-how, which are indispensable tools for business growth and professional success.

Our business events are focused on the sectors of exports, pharmaceuticals, clinical research, marketing, corporate social responsibility, investments, insurance, banking, technology etc.

ETHOS MEDIA S.A. is also involved in the sector of business magazines and newspapers publishing as well as creation of electronic portals, websites and newsletters.

More specifically, ETHOS MEDIA S.A. publishes: HRIMA magazine on investments and finance, Ph.B Pharma & Health Business magazine on health care and pharmaceuticals policies, the insurance magazine Insurance World and the free press newspaper aλive.

On the Internet ETHOS MEDIA S.A. has created the insurance portal insuranceworld.gr and the portal virus.com.gr on health care and pharmaceuticals policies. It also publishes the weekly electronic newspaper HRIMA Week.

Venue