Vourdas Athanasios

General Secretary , Ministry of Infrastructure, Transport and Networks

Oursouzidis George

Member of SY.RIZ.A., Prefecture of Himathia & President, Special Permanent Committee on Road Safety, Hellenic Parliament

Patsios Dimitris

Director, Hellenic Association of Motor Vehicle Importers-Representatives

Michailidou Domna Maria, Dr

Reforms' Adviser to the Leader of the Main Opposition Party, Adjunct Lecturer University of Cambridge

Alexakis Ioannis

Head of Urban Transport Department, Ministry of Infrastrusture and Transport

Antonaki Margarita

Director General, Hellenic Association of Insurance Companies

Danelli-Mylona Vassiliki

President of the Board of Directors, Hellenic Research and Educational Institute “Panos Mylonas” for the Road Safety and the Prevention/Reduction of Traffic Accidents (Hellenic Road Safety Institute - RSI “Panos Mylonas”)

Dufour André

Professor at the University of Strasbourg HEAD of Centre d’Investigations Neurocognitives et Neurophysiologiques (CI2N)

Hatzikos Sotiris

Chairman of the Steering Committee PTW Division

Jost Graziella

Programme Director, European Transport Safety Council (ETSC)

karaferis Vassilis


Kareklas Evangelos

Traffic Planning & Design Manager NEA ODOS SA & KENTRIKI ODOS SA – BOD member of HELLASTRON

Katsochis Dimitris

Vice-President of the Hellenic Institute of Transportation Engineers (HITE), Senior Manager PLANET S.A.

Kouvalis Panos

Anytime Direct Business Manager

Kovos Sotirios

Car designer, Kovos Design

Moreau Bernadette

General Delegate of the VINCI Autoroutes foundation for responsible driving

Ouzounis Konstantinos

General Manager, Ethos Media S.A.

Papanikolas Panayiotis, Dr.

Country Manager (Greece) of VINCI CONCESSIONS SA - Chairman and Managing Director of GEFYRA SA - Chief Executive Officer of Olympia Odos SA - General Secretary of HELLASTRON

Petraki Eleanna

Partner in environmental matters, Hellenic Association of Motor Vehicle Importers-Representatives

Polydoras Stamatios

PhD, ME NTUA, Laboratory Teaching Staff, School of ME, NTUA