For information

related to sponsorship programs

Konstantinos Ouzounis
General Manager
Tel.: (+30) 210 998 4864
E-mail: ouzounis.k@ethosmedia.eu

Grigoris Flouris
Key Account Manager
Tel.: (+30) 210 998 4901
E-mail: flouris.g@ethosmedia.eu

Ranto Manologlou
Key Account Manager
Tel: (+30) 210 998 4863
E-mail: manologlou.r@ethosmedia.eu

Program

Takis Pournarakis
Event Manager – Mechanical Engineer/Journalist
E-mail: formula1@otenet.gr

Logistics

Konstantinos Salvarlis
Conferences Manager
Tel.: 210 9984909
Εmail: salvarlis.k@ethosmedia.eu

Stelios Galatoulas
Events Coordinator
Tel: (+30) 210 9984920
Εmail: galatoulas.s@ethosmedia.eu

Speakers

Mariana Vazaiou
Events Executive
210 998 4932
E-mail: vazaiou.m@ethosmedia.eu

Marketing

Alessandra Papaspiliotopoulou
PR & Marketing Communications Manager
Tel: (+30) 210 9984917
E-mail: papaspiliotopoulou.a@ethosmedia.eu

Andreas Baltas
Events Executive
Tel: 210 (+30) 9984906
E-mail: baltas.a@ethosmedia.eu

Individual Participations

Voula Vassilikou
Sales Executive
Tel: (+30) 210 9984908
Εmail: vassilikou.p@ethosmedia.eu

Participants’ Registration Procedure

Nikos Athanasiou
Data Base Marketing
Tel.: 210 998 4912
Email: athanasiou.n@ethosmedia.eu

Organizer

ETHOS EVENTS is involved in the planning and organization of conferences, entrepreneurship award ceremonies and innovative events related to the market sectors covered by ETHOS MEDIA S.A. printed and electronic publications.

The company aims to offer to the chief executives who work in Greece high quality information and know-how, which are indispensable tools for business growth and professional success.

Our business events are focused on the sectors of exports, pharmaceuticals, clinical research, marketing, corporate social responsibility, investments, insurance, banking, technology etc.

ETHOS MEDIA S.A. is also involved in the sector of business magazines and newspapers publishing as well as creation of electronic portals, websites and newsletters.

More specifically, ETHOS MEDIA S.A. publishes: HRIMA magazine on investments and finance, Ph.B Pharma & Health Business magazine on health care and pharmaceuticals policies and the insurance magazine Insurance World.

On the Internet ETHOS MEDIA S.A. has created the economic & business portal banks.com.gr, the insurance portal insuranceworld.gr and the portal virus.com.gr on health care and pharmaceuticals policies. It also publishes the weekly electronic newspaper HRIMA Week.

Venue

Divani Apollon Palace & Thalasso